top of page
Invisible Wounds of War

What are the Invisible Wounds of War?

They can be divided into four basic categories:

  • Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)

  • Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)

  • Military Sexual Trauma (MST)

  • Moral Injury

PTSD, TBI, MST and Moral Injury affect not only those with military service but those within our community as well. Who We Serve provides resources to help in serving those (children, families, first responders) who may be suffering from these Invisible Wounds of War.

Who We Serve provides resources from vetted organizations or agencies that you can contact for information and support. As with any medical related issue we advise going to your physician for help and guidance for any condition.

bottom of page